Contact your representatives

Further to our recent newsletter, I would like to emphasise that it is imperative for as many people as possible to urgently  e-mail a letter to all City of Bayswater Councillors before they begin their annual budget deliberations in early March.

We implore you to forward the template letter  below(or a similar one of your own wording) to all the councillors listed below, by the end of February at latest.

A template letter to the City of Bayswater may be downloaded here

A template letter to political candidates may be downloaded here

Whilst we have a ‘ward’ system, under the Local Government Act, ALL Councillors are appointed to represent ALL areas within the City, so we must keep them all informed.  Without their support, there is little hope sufficient funds will be allocated to the lakes, to enable the remediation project to commence in the foreseeable future.

Cr Barry McKenna: barry.mckenna@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Stephanie Coates: stephanie.coates@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Chris Cornish: chris.cornish@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Terry Kenyon: mdsusp@highway1.com.au
Cr Sally Palmer: sally.palmer@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Dan Bull: dan.bull@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Alan Radford: alan.radford@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr John Rifici: rifici@ScoopProperty.com.au
Cr Michelle Sutherland: michelle.sutherland@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Catherine Ehrhardt: catherine.ehrhardt@bayswater.wa.gov.au
Cr Brent Fleeton: brent.fleeton@bayswater.wa.gov.au

 

Please find below contact details of political candidates to contact

Amanda Madden (State Liberal candidate)

E-mail:                                   Amanda.Madden@wa.liberal.org.au

Postal address:  

2/12 Parliament Place

West Perth WA 6005

PO Box 49, West Perth WA 6872

 

Lisa Baker MLA (State Labor Party – Member for Maylands)

E-mail:                                  Lisa.baker@mp.wa.gov.au

Postal address:

946 Beaufort St

Inglewood  WA  6052

 

Donna Faragher MLC (State Minister for Planning; Disability Services)

E-mail:                                  minister.faragher@dpc.wa.gov.au

Postal Address: 

7th Floor Dumas House

2 Havelock St

West Perth  WA  6005

 

Albert Jacob MLA (State Minister for Environment; Heritage)

E-mail:                                  minister.jacob@dpc.wa.gov.au

Postal address:

12th Floor Dumas House

2 Havelock St

West Perth  WA  6005

 

Paul Fletcher MP (Federal Minister for Urban Infrastructure)

E-mail:                                  paul.fletcher.mp@aph.gov.au

Postal Address:

PO Box 6022

House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

 

Josh Frydenberg MP (Federal Minister for Environment and Energy)

E-mail:                                  josh.frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au

Postal Address: 

PO Box 6022

House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

 

Tim Hammond MP (Federal labor Party –  Member for Perth)

E-mail:                                  tim.hammond.mp@aph.gov.au

Postal Address:

PO Box 6022

House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600